Cj12297’s Weblog

April 20, 2008

PARTY!!!!!!!!

Filed under: Uncategorized — cj12297 @ 11:18 am

im having a party for a few reasons

1. I went camping for the first time(it was cold but fun)

2. The new igloo with a garden is released

3. I got 500 more hits

4. Because i felt like it

5. Well can’t think of a 5th reason but who cares here are the details:

Time:GMT:5:00pm CST:1:00am WST:MIDNIGHT EST:2:00am BRT: ADT:1:00pm EDT:midday CDT:11:00am MDT:10:00am PDT:9:00am AKDT:8:00am HST:6:00am

Date:26/4/08

Server:marshmallow,america

Where: my igloo

Advertisements

1 Comment »

  1. […] By BillyBob on April 23 2008 11:03 | Comments (32) ___________________________________________________________________________________________________ just thought i would start off with that the newspaper is out to read it click here also here is something about rockhopper that is awesome also there will be a new book writing competition and here are the events also as you know rockhopper is back here is the catalog to top it off people remember to vote and come to the party […]

    Pingback by billybob and other stuff « Cj12297’s Weblog — April 24, 2008 @ 7:12 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: